Send to PrinterContact us Back to New Prague Arena
Arena Schedule
Friday, March 01, 2024 through Wednesday, August 28, 2024

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Fri, Mar 01, 2024
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Contracted Ice Contracted Ice Figure Skating Contracted Ice Time
  8:35 AM 9:20 AM High School Phy-Ed HS Phy Ed H.S Phy Ed
  4:10 PM 5:10 PM NPAHA NPAHA 10U B1/ 10U B2
  5:20 PM 6:20 PM NPAHA NPAHA NP SQ C vs River Valley
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM District 6 District 6 EP Red vs Edina Black
Sat, Mar 02, 2024
  5:40 AM 7:30 AM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC
  10:10 AM 11:10 AM NPAHA NPAHA Mite11, 12/ Mite 13/ Mite 14
  11:20 AM 12:20 PM NPAHA NPAHA Mite 21,22/ Mite 23
  12:30 PM 1:30 PM NPAHA NPAHA SQ B1
  1:40 PM 2:40 PM NPAHA NPAHA SQ C
  2:50 PM 3:50 PM NPAHA NPAHA SQ B2
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM NPAHA NPAHA Ban A
Sun, Mar 03, 2024
  6:50 AM 8:20 AM Puck Heads Puckheads Puckheads
  8:40 AM 9:40 AM NPAHA NPAHA Mite 31/ Mite 32/ Prior lake
  9:50 AM 10:50 AM NPAHA NPAHA Mite11, 12/ Mite 13/ Mite 14
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM NPAHA NPAHA Mite 21,22/ Mite 23
  12:10 PM 1:10 PM NPAHA NPAHA 10U B1/ 10U B2
  1:20 PM 2:20 PM NPAHA NPAHA SQ B1/ SQ B2
  2:30 PM 3:30 PM NPAHA NPAHA SQ C
Tue, Mar 05, 2024
  5:10 PM 6:10 PM NPAHA NPAHA SQ B1
  6:20 PM 7:20 PM NPAHA NPAHA 10U B1
Wed, Mar 06, 2024
  6:20 PM 7:20 PM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC
Thu, Mar 07, 2024
  5:30 AM 6:30 AM NPAHA NPAHA hold
  5:10 PM 6:10 PM NPAHA NPAHA Ban C
  6:20 PM 7:20 PM NPAHA NPAHA SQ B1
Fri, Mar 08, 2024
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Contracted Ice Contracted Ice Figure Skating Contracted Ice Time
  5:10 PM 6:10 PM NPAHA NPAHA 10U B1
Sat, Mar 09, 2024
  5:30 AM 7:30 AM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC
  10:10 AM 11:30 PM NPAHA NPAHA hold
Sun, Mar 10, 2024
  6:50 AM 8:20 AM Puck Heads Puckheads Puckheads
  8:40 AM 11:30 PM NPAHA NPAHA hold
Wed, Mar 13, 2024
  6:20 PM 7:20 PM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC
Thu, Mar 14, 2024
  5:00 PM 7:00 PM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC Spring Show Rehersal
Fri, Mar 15, 2024
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Contracted Ice Contracted Ice Figure Skating Contracted Ice Time
Sat, Mar 16, 2024
  6:30 AM 7:30 AM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC
  7:40 AM 8:40 AM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC
  9:00 AM 10:00 AM Learn to Skate Learn to Skate Learn to Skate
  5:00 PM 7:00 PM NP Figure Skating Figure Skating NPFSC Spring Show
Sun, Mar 17, 2024
  6:50 AM 8:20 AM Puck Heads Puckheads Puckheads
Fri, Mar 22, 2024
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Contracted Ice Contracted Ice Figure Skating Contracted Ice Time
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
  6:00 AM 8:30 AM Contracted Ice Contracted Ice Figure Skating Contracted Ice Time


Schedule subject to change.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/1/2024 12:49 PM